A/Prof. Grainne Moran

Managing Director, Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre
Contact details ...

Office: M62, Chemical Science Buidling (F10)

Tel: +61-2-93854642

Fax: +61-2-93856141

Email: g.moran@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof. Marion Stevens-Kalceff

Acting Director, Electron Microscope Unit
Contact details ...

Office: B91, Chemical Science Buidling (F10)

Tel: +61-2-93856383

Fax: +61-2-93856400

Email: Marion.Stevens-Kalceff@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Mark Raftery

Director, Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Facility
Contact details ...

Office: 409A, Wallace Wurth Building (C27)

Tel: +61-2-93851892

Fax: +61-2-93855473

Email: m.raftery@unsw.edu.au

Dr. James Hook

Manager, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Facility
Contact details ...

Office: B44, Chemical Science Buidling (F10)

Tel: +61-2-93854689

Fax: +61-2-93854699

Email: j.hook@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Chris Marjo

Manager, Solid State & Elemental Analysis Unit
Contact details ...

Office: M64, Chemical Science Buidling (F10)

Tel: +61-2-93854693

Fax: +61-2-93854663

Email: c.marjo@unsw.edu.au

Dr Renee Whan

Head, Biomedical Imaging Facility
Contact details ...

Office: 411, Lowy Cancer Research Centre (C25)

Tel: +61-2-93859342

Fax: +61-2-93851720

Email: r.whan@unsw.edu.au

Dr Carl A Power

Head, Biological Resources Imaging Laboratory
Contact details ...

Office: Level 4, Lowy Cancer Research Centre (C25)

Tel: +61-2-93858655

Fax: +61-2-93858457

Email: c.power@unsw.edu.au

Mr. Terry Flynn

Manager, Chemical Consulting Laboratory
Contact details ...

Office: G01/G04, Dalton Buidling (F12)

Tel: +61-2-93137908

Fax: +61-2-93854078

Email: t.flynn@unsw.edu.au

Authorised by the Managing Director of Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre
UNSW CRICOS Provider Code: 00098G
ABN: 57 195 873 179
Page Last Updated: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 11:46 AM