Directors and Heads of Facilities

Prof Peter Cumpson

Director, Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre


Dr Carl Power

Head, Biological Resources Imaging Laboratory (BRIL) 


Dr Renee Whan

Head, Biomedical Imaging Facility (BMIF)


A/Prof Mark Raftery

Director, Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Facility (BMSF) 


Prof Richard Tilley

Director, Electron Microscope Unit (EMU) 


Dr James Hook

Manager, NMR Facility (NMR) and Spectroscopy Laboraotry (SPECLAB) 


Dr Chris Marjo

Manager, Solid State & Elemental Analysis Unit (SSEAU) 


Dr Anusha Hettiaratchi

Manager, UNSW Biorepository

Dr Fabien Delerue 

Manager, Transgenic Animal Unit (TAU)


Dr Nancy Briggs

Manager, Stats Central