MWAC Centre Offices

Centre Administrative Staff, Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre

Peter Cumpson (room M61) • Executive Director • 9385 4850 • p.cumpson@unsw.edu.au

Simon Harris (room M63) • Operations Manager • 9385 2178 • simon.harris@unsw.edu.au

Luciana Nadalin (room M62) • Admin. Assistant • 9385 4595 • l.nadalin@unsw.edu.au

Benice Tan (room M65) • Project Officer • 9385 8805 • b.tan@unsw.edu.au (currently on leave)

Mel McGuirk (room G61) • Operations Support Officer • 9385 5751 • m.mcguirk@unsw.edu.au

Vicki Rorris (room G04, Dalton Building) • Admin. Officer • 9313 7908 • v.rorris@unsw.edu.au 

 

Centre Offices, Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre  [General enquiries to analytical@unsw.edu.au]

Mezzanine Floor, Chemical Sciences Building (F10) 

Kensington UNSW Sydney

NSW 2052

Tel: +61 (2) 9385 4646
Fax: +61 (2) 9385 4663

Delivery:

Enter via Gate 2, High Street

Location Maps - Ref E8, GQ13

 

Seminar Room G37 - room capacity 24-28 people: +61 (2) 9385 7754

Meeting Room G38 - room capacity 8 - 10 people: +61 (2) 9385 4531